HITTING THE REFRESH BUTTON! (On my blog)

I guess it has become a trend for me to not keep up with this blog, but I have been spending a lot of time working and working at the church for our media team and youth group. With that being said, I have had nearly 5 months to think of new ideas and new experiences to tell you all about!
image

Before I dive back into my frequent posting I’ll catch you up on what I’ve been getting caught up in!

Now, in late December to the first week of January I was in Disney World with my family which was one of the best experiences ever! (Will have blog post up in a week or so).

image
image

Then I spent three months working very hard and just helping run media at my church! This is definitely my biggest passion and what I love putting all of my time and work into!
image

I also am in the process of beginning my own artistic photography business. We will be making short films and also photographing events for people! So with that I have been out taking way more pictures and doing some weddings and parties; I’m even working for an indie wrestling company which is absolutely a learning experience.
image

Finally, last week Andy and I went to Asheville, NC for a week to celebrate our two year anniversary! We went hiking at Catawba Falls and stayed in a cabin on a camoground. It was the perfect spring getaway! (Also a post coming soon).
image

image

So you got a peep at two upcoming posts, along with vegetarian recipes, weekly devotional posts, and a lot more adventuring and photos!! (Maybe even a brand new project!!)

I hope you’re as excited as I am!
♡ Beki

Leave a Reply

